Meet Our Team

Garabed Hambarsounian
GM / Sales / Import
garo@abcfresh.de
‭+49 40 30 70 96 85‬
Thomas Dannapfel
Sales / Import
thomas@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 82
Vivien Sander
Sales / Import
vivien@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 83
Rob Weemering
Sales / Import
rob@abcfresh.nl
+31 (85) 058 00 65
Chantal Thiele
Admin
chantal@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 080
Christian Colmano
Sales / International Trading
christian@abcfresh.de
‭+39 339 1622129‬
Renzo Ceruti
Sourcing / Sales
renzo@abcfresh.de
‭+41 79 889 10 00‬
Claudia Rohmann
Logistics / Import
claudia@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 84
Abdulnaser Basahi
Logistics / Import
anaser@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 87
Gea Plaggenborg
Assistant to the Management
Gea@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30709679
Melina Sander
Sales Assistant
melina@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 80
Maria Fernanda Alva Flores
Sales Assistant
fernanda@abcfresh.nl
+31 85 058 00 60
Konstanze Golde
Finance
konstanze@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 36
Kristin Schacht
Admin
Kristin@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 86
Kian Taebi
Trainee
kian@abcfresh.de
+49 40 30 70 96 80

Address HQ

ABC Fresh GmbH
Lippeltstr. 1
20097 Hamburg

 +49 (40) 30 70 96 80
  +49 (40) 30 70 96 89
  info@abcfresh.de

CEO Garabed Hambarsounian
St.-Nr. 46/700/02123
VAT Number/Ust.–Ident.-Nr.
DE 284 296 395 / BE0745773216
Bio-Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-001
Amtsgericht Hamburg, HRB 124294

Address Subsidiary

ABC Fresh BV
Harnaschdreef 10
NL-2635 BT den Hoorn
The Netherlands

  +49 (40) 30 70 96 80
  +49 (40) 30 70 96 89
  info@abcfresh.de

VAT Number/Ust.–Ident.-Nr.
NL 855278845B01