parallax layerparallax layer
Meet our team members
Garo Hambarsounian
Garo Hambarsounian GM/Sales/Import
garo@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 81
Thomas Dannapfel
Thomas Dannapfel Sales/Import
thomas@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 82
Hendrik Hachmann
Hendrik Hachmann Sales/Import
hendrik@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 18
Chantal Thiele
Chantal Thiele Senior Sales/Admin
chantal@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 84
Vivien Sander
Vivien Sander Sales/Admin
vivien@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 83
Konstanze Golde
Konstanze Golde Bookkeeping
konstanze@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 307096 36
Kristin Schacht
Kristin Schacht Trainee
Kristin@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 3070 9684
Claudia Rohmann
Claudia Rohmann Sales/Admin
claudia@abcfresh.de
T : +494030709684
Job van der Molen
Job van der Molen Sales/Import
job@abcfresh.de
T : +31850580065