parallax layerparallax layer
Meet our team members
Garabed Hambarsounian
Garabed Hambarsounian GM / Sales / Import
garo@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 81
Thomas Dannapfel
Thomas Dannapfel Sales / Import
thomas@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 82
Vivien Sander
Vivien Sander Sales / Admin
vivien@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 83
Chantal Thiele
Chantal Thiele Sales / Import
chantal@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80
Job van der Molen
Job van der Molen Sales / Import
job@abcfresh.de
T : +31 85 058 00 65
Gosia van Jol-Mikolajek
Gosia van Jol-Mikolajek Sales / Marketing
gosia@abcfresh.de
T : +31 85 058 00 61
Claudia Rohmann
Claudia Rohmann Sales / Admin
claudia@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 84
Abdulnaser Basati
Abdulnaser Basati Admin
anaser@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 87
Joseline Plasencia Almeida
Joseline Plasencia Almeida Admin
joseline@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 86
Konstanze Golde
Konstanze Golde Finance
konstanze@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 36
Kristin Schacht
Kristin Schacht Trainee
Kristin@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80
Kian Taebi
Kian Taebi Trainee
kian@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80
Melina Sander
Melina Sander Trainee
melina@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80