parallax layerparallax layer
Meet our team members
Garabed Hambarsounian
Garabed Hambarsounian GM / Sales / Import
garo@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 81
Thomas Dannapfel
Thomas Dannapfel Sales / Import
thomas@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 82
Vivien Sander
Vivien Sander Sales / Admin
vivien@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 83
Chantal Thiele
Chantal Thiele Sales / Admin
chantal@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 080
Job van der Molen
Job van der Molen Sales / Import
job@abcfresh.de
T : +31 85 058 00 65
Gosia van Jole-Mikolajek
Gosia van Jole-Mikolajek Sales / Marketing
gosia@abcfresh.de
T : +31 85 058 00 61
Claudia Rohmann
Claudia Rohmann Sales / Import
claudia@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 84
Abdulnaser Basahi
Abdulnaser Basahi Admin
anaser@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 87
Melanie Groenewoud
Melanie Groenewoud Sales Assistant
melanie@abcfresh.de
T : +31 85 05 80 065
Konstanze Golde
Konstanze Golde Finance
konstanze@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 36
Kristin Schacht
Kristin Schacht Admin
Kristin@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 86
Kian Taebi
Kian Taebi Trainee
kian@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80
Melina Sander
Melina Sander Trainee
melina@abcfresh.de
T : +49 40 30 70 96 80